Previous Menu Next

The Four Grades of Warmth

The sun passes in one year through the whole zodiac,
and renews with its warmth all herbs, trees and flowers.

Hence one has to learn the four grades of our labors:
Which will then be a norm in the undertaken work.

The are the ram, cancer, libra, and capricornus.
Find out which amoungst them is first and which follow.